Come hungry; leave smarter.


Please feel free to contact the appropriate board member with your questions, comments, and/or suggestions.

Office Member E-Mail
President Vince Budrovich
Director of Programs Suresh Radhakrishnan
Board Secretary | Director of Programs John Zupancic
Director of Marketing/Membership Irwin Jankovic
Director of Communications Elizabeth Creger
Director of Social Media Elizabeth Creger
Board Member Thomas Pratt
Webmaster Steve Dheming
Treasurer Nancy IngramĀ
Board Secretary Nancy Ingram
ISPI - Los Angeles Chapter